Our Diary


Remember to check regularly, things may change.

Date

Description

Sunday 21st January to Saturday 27th January

Pilaski training camp, Pila Italy.


Sunday 11th February

Normal training session.


Sunday 25th February

Normal training session.


Sunday 25th March

Normal training session and AGM.


Sunday 8th April

Normal training session.


Sunday 22nd April

SO Norfolk Ski Race


Sunday 6th May

Normal training session.


Sunday 20th May

Open Ski Championships Surrey at Aldershot.


Sunday 3rd June

Normal training session.


Sunday 24th June

North West Regional Open Ski Championships at Rossendale.


Sunday 1st July

Normal training session.


Sunday 2nd September

Normal training session.


Saturday 6th October

SOWM Open Ski Championships at the Ackers.


Sunday 21st October

Normal training session.


Sunday 4th November

Normal training session.


Sunday 18th November

Normal training session.


Sunday 2nd December

Normal training session.